House Education Committee Members

Rep. Stephen Meeks 
stephen@stephenmeeks.org
501-314-9250

Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh
Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org
479-474-5895

Rep. Jon Eubanks
jon.eubanks@arkansashouse.org
479-963-6217

Rep. John Walker
johnwalkeratty@aol.com
501-240-7140

Rep. Bruce Cozart
bccci@cablelynx.com  
501-627-3232

Rep. Charlotte Douglas
charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org
479-632-2187

Rep. Mark Lowery
markdlowrey@mac.com
501-837-5221

Rep. Mark McElroy
mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com
870-222-8217

Rep. George McGill
georgemcgill@sbcglobal.net
479-651-2107

Rep. Andy Davis
davisfor31@gmail.com
501-837-5109

Rep. Jana Della Rosa
DellaRosa4Arkansas@gmail.com
479-236-3060

Rep. Grant Hodges
grant@granthodges.com
479-381-9513

Rep. Rick Beck
Rick.beck@arkansashouse.org
501-977-4007

Rep. Dan Sullivan
dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org
870-275-2929

Rep. Nelda Speaks
nelda@neldaspeaks.com
870-425-1004

Rep. Mickey Gates
mickey@mickeygates.com
501-623-1100

Rep. DeAnn Vaught
iamatemple4him@gmail.com
870-832-2638

Rep. James Sturch
jmsturch@yahoo.com
870-612-7589

Rep. Fran Cavenaugh
fran@cavautogroup.com
870-761-3990

Rep. Sonia Eubanks Barker
sonia4rep@gmail.com
870-814-7605